147126
147770

OGC Intermediate Girls Classes


Wednesday, September 25, 2019     5:15 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Girls #1 class every Wednesday from 5:20-6:20 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Foundations Girls class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 2 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 05:15 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 05:15 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613
146986


145088
144496