148806
146954

OGC Foundations Girls Classes


Friday, October 18, 2019     5:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Foundations Girls class every Friday from 5:30-6:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!


http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 25 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 05:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 05:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 05:30 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613


144496