145756

OGC Foundations Girls Classes


Wednesday, September 25, 2019     6:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Foundations Girls class every Wednesday from 6:00-7:00 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 2 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 06:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

144613
146986


147073
144496