145237
144758

OGC Day Camps


Friday, July 19, 2019     8:30 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre, 365 Hartman Road Kelowna BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



Summer Camp!

We have summer camps for children age 5 - 12 years old. Summer Camps run from July 2nd- August 31st from 8:30 am-4:30 pm. Camps are led by our NCCP certified gymnastics coaches and will include gymnastics activities, games, fort building and crafts. Please bring lunch, water and a snack. Tuesdays and Wednesdays swimming with YMCA. Thursdays Zumba.

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/activities/day-camps/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 08:30 AM
  • Monday, July 22 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 08:30 AM
  • Friday, July 26 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 08:30 AM
  • Monday, July 29 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 2 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 5 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 9 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 12 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 16 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 19 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 23 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 08:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 25 08:30 AM
  • Monday, August 26 08:30 AM
  • Tuesday, August 27 08:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 08:30 AM
  • Thursday, August 29 08:30 AM
  • Friday, August 30 08:30 AM


View all events for Okanagan Gymnastics Centre

138948
143123


145000
138709