145237
139054

Oasis Okanagan Art Show


Friday, July 19, 2019     9:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland, BC, Peachland Locate on the map



A Federation of Canadian Artists regional show presented by the Peachland Art Gallery

http://peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 09:00 AM


View all events for Peachland Art Gallery

138948
143123


144866
138709