169516

NHL Hockey at the Barking Parrot


Thursday, February 25, 2021     7:00 PM

Barking Parrot Bar, 21 Lakeshore Dr., Penticton Locate on the map



Come and watch the Canucks or take in an out of market game.
Our NHL Center Ice subscription means both are possible.
Every Canucks game offers a chance to enter-to-win a night stay at the Penticton Lakeside Resort.
Great daily specials available during the games so come check it out!

https://barkingparrot.com/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, March 1 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 2 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 4 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 10 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 17 07:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 24 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 31 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 3 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 4 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 8 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 14 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 17 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 22 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, April 24 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 28 07:00 PM
  • Friday, April 30 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 1 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 6 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, May 8 07:00 PM


View all events for Barking Parrot Bar

169513


160708