54562
50833

National Canadian Imaging Conference & Expo


Wednesday, April 25, 2018     Various Time

River Rock Casino Resort, 8811 River Road Richmond, BC, Vancouver Locate on the map



Professional Photographers of Canada - BC (PPOC) are hosting their annual Conference with a great line up of speakers as well as a Trade Show including Beau Photo, Nikon, Canon, Sony, just to name a few

http://canadianimaging.org/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, April 26 12:00 AM
  • Friday, April 27 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 28 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, April 29 12:00 AM
  • Monday, April 30 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 1 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 2 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 4 12:00 AM


View all events for River Rock Casino Resort

16279
51871


52775
48634