177398
175820

Naramata Community Market


Wednesday, July 28, 2021     4:00 PM

Manitou Park, Old Main Road, Naramata Locate on the map



The NaramataSlow Society is thrilled to announce the “assumption and resumption” of a home-grown, home-town hero – Naramata’s farmers market. Set to return on Wednesday, June 2 and continuing each week through September 29 from 4pm to 7pm. NaramataSlow is committed to the farmers market principles of “ make it, bake it, grow it”, the goal is to showcase a variety of in-season fruits and vegetables and locally made food products, as well as convenience meals, snacks and locally crafted goods. 
Those interested in hosting a table, volunteering or being involved in this year’s market are encouraged to email [email protected] to collaborate.

http://naramataslow.com/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, August 4 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 11 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 18 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 25 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 29 04:00 PM


View all events for Manitou Park

176269