153227
153970

Mystic A-Fair Psychic Fair


Friday, March 13, 2020     12:00 PM

Okanagan Centre for Spiritual Living , 2913 29th Ave, Vernon Locate on the map



Mystic A-Fair Psychic Fair - NEW Show!
Mystic A-Fair is happening again in the North Okanagan and in its 8th show. See our new format! Now once a month on Fridays. We are in a new groovy and intimate venue! Featuring popular local psychics and healers, offering readings and sessions. NEW: Check out specialty merchandise in the Essence Spiritual Bookstore and Teahouse. Books, crystals, oils, natural products, unique and imported gifts and Classes. Admission is $2.00 at the door. (and is a donation to the Centre).
Come and Go all day. Enter your name into our Doorprize draw.

Location: Okanagan Centre for Spiritual Living - 2913 29th Ave. Vernon, BC
Time: Noon 12pm – 6pm

DATES: Friday Feb. 14/ 2020 * Friday Mar. 13/2020 * Friday April 17/ 2020 * Friday May 15/ 2020 * Friday June 12/ 2020 * Friday Sept 11/2020 * Friday Oct 16/ 2020 * Friday Nov 13/ 2020

What’s in store for you this year? Come out to Mystic A-Fair to find out!
Find us on Facebook or visit our website at www.mysticafair.com

http://www.mysticafair.com/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, April 17 12:00 PM
  • Friday, May 15 12:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12 12:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11 12:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16 12:00 PM
  • Friday, November 13 12:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Centre for Spiritual Living

150481
153263