166025
164290

Music for Young Children Ages 5-7


Monday, November 30, 2020     6:00 PM

Discover Music Studio, #210, 1751 Harvey Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Learning to play the piano has never been more fun! Your child will love our classes which are full of stories, songs and games to teach the children to play the piano, and read sheet music. Our classes are parented so you can learn right along with your child. Classes have started but we can still add you in.

Sunbeam One (ages 5-7)
Mondays 6:00pm-7:00pm

Register Today!

https://discovermusicstudio.com/music-young-children-group-classes/

https://discovermusicstudio.com/music-young-children-group-classes/#sunbeam

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 7 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 4 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 11 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 18 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 25 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 1 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 8 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 15 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 22 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 1 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 8 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 15 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 22 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 29 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 5 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 12 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 19 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 26 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 3 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 10 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 17 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 24 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 31 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 7 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 14 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 21 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 28 06:00 PM
  • Monday, July 5 06:00 PM
  • Monday, July 12 06:00 PM


View all events for Discover Music Studio

164588
166094


163889
163947