164292
165258

Music for Young Children Ages 4-5


Monday, November 30, 2020     4:30 PM

Discover Music Studio, #210, 1751 Harvey Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



Learning to play the piano has never been more fun! Your child will love our classes which are full of stories, songs and games to teach the children to play the piano, and read sheet music. Our classes are parented so you can learn right along with your child. Classes have started but we can still add you in.

Sunshine One (ages 4-5)
Mondays 4:30pm-5:30pm

Register Today!

https://discovermusicstudio.com/music-young-children-group-classes/

https://discovermusicstudio.com/music-young-children-group-classes/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 7 04:30 PM
  • Monday, December 14 04:30 PM
  • Monday, December 21 04:30 PM
  • Monday, December 28 04:30 PM
  • Monday, January 4 04:30 PM
  • Monday, January 11 04:30 PM
  • Monday, January 18 04:30 PM
  • Monday, January 25 04:30 PM
  • Monday, February 1 04:30 PM
  • Monday, February 8 04:30 PM
  • Monday, February 15 04:30 PM
  • Monday, February 22 04:30 PM
  • Monday, March 1 04:30 PM
  • Monday, March 8 04:30 PM
  • Monday, March 15 04:30 PM
  • Monday, March 22 04:30 PM
  • Monday, March 29 04:30 PM
  • Monday, April 5 04:30 PM
  • Monday, April 12 04:30 PM
  • Monday, April 19 04:30 PM
  • Monday, April 26 04:30 PM
  • Monday, May 3 04:30 PM
  • Monday, May 10 04:30 PM
  • Monday, May 17 04:30 PM
  • Monday, May 24 04:30 PM


View all events for Discover Music Studio

164588
166094


163120
165966