182557
181656

Monday Trivia at Alexander's Beach Pub Coldstream


Monday, October 25, 2021     7:00 PM

Alexander's Beach Pub, 12408 Kal Lake Road Coldstream, Coldstream Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and Alexanders Beach PUB are pleased to present Monday Night Trivia every week starting shortly after 7:00!

Tremendous Trivia and Alexanders Beach PUB are pleased to present Monday Night Trivia, every week starting shortly after 7:00. Gather up your family and friends, and bring a team down to challenge the others in general knowledge, music trivia, and mini-games.
There are plenty of prizes available to win - gift certificates, hats, shirts, and the prestigious Tremendous Trivia trophy!

We have dry ribs on special for $5 a pound, and rotating drink specials for our hungry and thirsty trivia teams!

Come make Alexander's Beach Pub your weekly trivia destination in Vernon/Coldstream!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 27 07:00 PM


View all events for Alexander's Beach Pub

181982
181593
178861
181446


181726