156606

Monday Night Trivia at Setters Pub Salmon Arm!


Monday, June 1, 2020     7:00 PM

Setters Neighbourhood Pub, 2950 11th Ave. N.E., Salmon Arm Locate on the map



Join us for a night of Tremendous Trivia every Monday at 7:00 at Salmon Arm's favourite meeting place, Setters Neighbourhood Pub and Liquor Store! Always free to play!

Tremendous Trivia and Setters Pub are excited to present a great new weekly entertainment option in Salmon Arm! Our immensely entertaining trivia show, hosted by local personality James Cowling, is designed for all ages and abilities, and will soon become part of your group's social calendar every week!

It is free to play, you just work with your team to answer the questions projected on the big screen, or identify the items shown in the Visual Round. There are two Name That Tune rounds, with popular songs of all eras. And, best of all, there are cool prizes awarded throughout the show!

Call (250) 832-0266 to reserve a table, or just come on in by 7:00 with your group - enjoy our delicious food specials in a lively pub atmosphere. Come make Setters Pub your weekly trivia destination in Salmon Arm!

https://tremendoustrivia.com/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, June 8 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 3 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 7 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 14 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 28 07:00 PM


View all events for Setters Neighbourhood Pub



155962