155716

Monday Night Trivia at Alexander's Pub Vernon!


Monday, April 6, 2020     7:15 PM

Alexander's Beach Pub, 12408 Kal Lake Road, Coldstream B.C., Vernon Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and Alexanders Beach PUB & Liquor Store are pleased to present Monday Night Trivia, every week starting at 7:15. Gather up your family and friends, and bring a team down to challenge the others in general knowledge, music trivia, and mini-games. There are plenty of prizes available to win - gift certificates, hats, shirts, and the prestigious Tremendous Trivia trophy!

We have dry ribs on special for $5 a pound, and rotating drink specials for our hungry and thirsty trivia teams!

Tremendous Trivia committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes questions projected on the big screen, 2 music rounds, and a passionate and entertaining host. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities Come make Alexander's Beach Pub your weekly trivia destination in Vernon/Coldstream!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues.php

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 13 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 20 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 27 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 4 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 11 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 18 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 25 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 1 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 8 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 15 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 22 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 29 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 6 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 13 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 20 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 27 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 3 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 10 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 17 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 24 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 31 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 7 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 14 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 21 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 28 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 5 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 12 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 19 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 26 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 2 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 9 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 16 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 23 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 30 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 7 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 14 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 21 07:15 PM


View all events for Alexander's Beach Pub



154525