146515
153770

Monday Night Drop-in Darts


Monday, February 24, 2020     7:00 PM

ANAF #376, 270 Dougall Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map



This is a fun first drop in dart night for all levels of players. Toe line at 7:30 - you must arrive early to register for the evening. The cost is $5 for your first evening, and $3 thereafter.

We play downstairs at the ANAF Rutland (IN THE BAR!) - enter though the door at the back of the club.

https://www.kelownaarmynavy.com/index.php/en/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, March 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27 07:00 PM


View all events for ANAF #376

150481
153263