51250
50771

Monday Kelowna Toastmasters


Monday, February 26, 2018     7:00 PM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Curious about Toastmasters? Then please join us Monday evenings (except holidays) at the Rotary Center for the Arts from 7pm to 9pm to see if our Toastmasters Club is right for you.

We are located on the 2nd floor of the Rotary center and will be happy to welcome you as a guest at no cost. There you can speak with our executive members who will give you more information about how you can become a member and how Toastmasters can help you become a Competent Leader and a Competent Communicator.

Come join us for Table Topics, inspirational talks and much more.

https://www.meetup.com/kelownatoastmasters/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, March 5 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 12 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 19 07:00 PM
  • Monday, March 26 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, April 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 7 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 14 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 4 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 11 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 18 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 25 07:00 PM


View all events for Rotary Centre for the Arts

34293
51813


50926
49864
48634