175481
174787

Mission Community Market


Friday, June 18, 2021     3:00 PM

Okanagan Mission Community Hall , 4409 Lakeshore Rd Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map



Weekly outdoor market, locally grown veggies, plants, eggs, popcorn, sweets, honey, preserves, concessions & a rotating schedule of artisan vendors

Other Dates:

  • Friday, June 25 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 2 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 9 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 16 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 23 03:00 PM
  • Friday, July 30 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 6 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 13 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 20 03:00 PM
  • Friday, August 27 03:00 PM


View all events for Okanagan Mission Community Hall



168774