155673

Meat Draw


Sunday, April 5, 2020     2:00 PM

Penticton Legion, 257 Brunswick St, Penticton, Penticton Locate on the map



Meat Draw and Branch 50/50

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, April 12 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 19 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 26 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 3 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 10 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 17 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 24 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 31 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 7 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 5 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 2 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 6 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 27 02:00 PM


View all events for Penticton Legion

150481