162618
162126

Meat Draw


Saturday, September 19, 2020     2:00 PM

Penticton Legion, 257 Brunswick St, Penticton, Penticton Locate on the map



Meat Draw and Ladies Auxiliary 50/50

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 26 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 26 02:00 PM


View all events for Penticton Legion

162322
162778


163022