163139

MEAT DRAW


Wednesday, September 23, 2020     2:00 PM

LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Join us Every Wednesday for a Meat Draw at 2pm. Lots of fun and games! Members and guests welcome! Anyone can become a member!

http://www.kelownalegion.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 30 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 4 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 11 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 18 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 25 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 2 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 9 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 16 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 23 02:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 30 02:00 PM


View all events for LEGION

162322
162778


162843