51083
51564

Mantra Meditation [FREE]


Thursday, March 1, 2018     7:00 PM

Unitarian Fellowship of Kelowna, 1310 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Mantra Meditation ~ Experience it!

It's FREE and everyone is welcome. No previous experience is necessary. These evenings are ideal for beginners as well as long time practitioners of meditation.

- Inspiring meditation
- Enlivening kirtan
- Relieves stress & anxiety
- Provides spiritual insights
- Enables one to experience happiness in the heart
-

We will practice three simple and effective ancient meditation techniques. Anyone can practice these techniques regardless of age, gender, race or beliefs. Using methods of breath, relaxation, hearing and chanting one will gradually experience peace, happiness and fulfillment.

Vegan Dessert and Tea will be served after class, all are welcome to stay.

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, March 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 3 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 10 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 17 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 24 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, May 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 7 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 14 07:00 PM


View all events for Unitarian Fellowship of Kelowna

34293
51761


51670
49020
48634