47063

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour


Wednesday, November 22, 2017     7:00 PM

Squamish Legion, 40194 Glenalder Place, Squamish Locate on the map



Free, friendly, fun Texas Hold'em poker league. Play for the fun of iy, to improve your skills, and to qualify for Season Finals and the annual Provincial Championships, where cash, prizes and trophies will be won.

http://luckynumberspoker.com

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28 07:00 PM


View all events for Squamish Legion

24373


46924
45689
44569