141064
141348

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour


Monday, April 22, 2019     7:00 PM

Neighbours Pub, 105-3099 Shannon Lake Road, West Kelowna Tel: Locate on the map



Free, friendly, fun Texas Hold'em poker league with the chance to win seats at Regional finals and Provincials for cash and prizes.

http://luckynumberspokr.com

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 29 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20 07:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 17 07:00 PM
  • Monday, June 24 07:00 PM


View all events for Neighbours Pub

138948
141657


141041
54051