47008
49256

Living Things International Arts Festival


Friday, January 19, 2018     7:00 PM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



The Living Things International Arts Festival brings Kelowna’s arts communities together once a year for an inclusive, winter festival with celebrated live performances from regional, national and international artists in local venues.

This year's festival will be held from January 5th to February 4th at various venues downtown as well as on the UBC Okanagan Campus.

The 2018 festival brings in artists from France, Australia, Toronto, Vancouver and the Okanagan region. This year's festival will present a world premiere jazz trio at the Kelowna Community Theatre, experimental video and visual art at the New Art Centre, spoken word performances, and many other events.

For the full event listing, please visit: www.livingthingsfestival.com

http://www.livingthingsfestival.com

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, January 20 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 22 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 25 07:00 PM
  • Friday, January 26 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, January 27 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, January 29 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, February 1 07:00 PM
  • Friday, February 2 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, February 3 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 4 07:00 PM


View all events for Rotary Centre for the Arts

24373


49183
49085
48634