133901
141426

LEGION LUNCH WEDNESDAY


Wednesday, May 1, 2019     11:30 AM

KELOWNA LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



Chef Special Lunch at the Legion every Wednesday 11:30-1:00pm. Come join us from some home made meals!
Everyone welcome! Members and guests welcome! Anyone can become a member!

http://@kelownalegion

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 8 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 8 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 15 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 22 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 29 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 8 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 15 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 22 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, April 29 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 6 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 13 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 20 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, May 27 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 3 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 1 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 8 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, July 29 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 5 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 12 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, August 26 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 2 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 9 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 23 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, December 30 11:30 AM


View all events for KELOWNA LEGION

138948
141657


140993
54051