162805
158440

LEGION LUNCH FRIDAY


Friday, September 25, 2020     11:30 AM

KELOWNA LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



FISH & CHIPS Lunch at the Legion every Friday 11:30-1:00pm. Come join us from some home made meals!
Everyone welcome! Members and guests welcome! Anyone can become a member!


http://@kelownalegion

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 2 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 9 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 16 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 23 11:30 AM
  • Friday, October 30 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 6 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 13 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 20 11:30 AM
  • Friday, November 27 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 4 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 11 11:30 AM
  • Friday, December 18 11:30 AM


View all events for KELOWNA LEGION

162322
162778


163023
163052