156834

Knitting Circle


Saturday, April 11, 2020     10:00 AM

Okanagan Regional Library, 2800 30th Avenue, Vernon Locate on the map



Bring along yarn and knitting needles and a project you are working on.

http://www.orl.bc.ca/hours-locations/vernon

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, April 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 2 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 9 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 16 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 23 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 30 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 6 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 8 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 15 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 22 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 29 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 26 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 10 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 17 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 24 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 31 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 14 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 21 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 28 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 19 10:00 AM


View all events for Okanagan Regional Library



151697