133895
139096

Kitchen Bridge


Friday, March 22, 2019     12:30 PM

Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society, 1353 Richter, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map



An afternoon of social bridge with friends 12:30 - 3:30 Monday and Friday.. $3.00 to play. Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society, 1353
Richter.

Other Dates:

  • Friday, March 29 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 5 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 12 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 19 12:30 PM
  • Friday, April 26 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 3 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 10 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 17 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 24 12:30 PM
  • Friday, May 31 12:30 PM
  • Friday, June 7 12:30 PM
  • Friday, June 14 12:30 PM
  • Friday, June 21 12:30 PM
  • Friday, June 28 12:30 PM
  • Friday, July 5 12:30 PM
  • Friday, July 12 12:30 PM
  • Friday, July 19 12:30 PM
  • Friday, July 26 12:30 PM
  • Friday, August 2 12:30 PM
  • Friday, August 9 12:30 PM
  • Friday, August 16 12:30 PM
  • Friday, August 23 12:30 PM
  • Friday, August 30 12:30 PM
  • Friday, September 6 12:30 PM
  • Friday, September 13 12:30 PM
  • Friday, September 20 12:30 PM
  • Friday, September 27 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 18 12:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 12:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 12:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 12:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 12:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 12:30 PM
  • Friday, December 27 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 3 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 10 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 17 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24 12:30 PM
  • Friday, January 31 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 7 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21 12:30 PM
  • Friday, February 28 12:30 PM


View all events for Kelowna Senior Citizens' Society

136400
139411


140254
139325