146819

Kelowna Farmers & Crafters Market


Saturday, August 31, 2019     8:00 AM

Kelowna Farmers & Crafters Market, Dilworth/Springfield, Kelowna Locate on the map



Outdoor Market season is open.. Wednesday & Saturday from 8 to 1 at the Corner of Dilworth & Springfield. Rain or Shine we are there... Watch for the Sunday Market on St. Paul starting Fathers Day..

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 7 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 08:00 AM


View all events for Kelowna Farmers & Crafters Market

138948
143123


142789