57705
57710

Kelowna Comedy Pro-Am


Thursday, July 19, 2018     9:00 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Come see the best comics in the Okanagan performing their freshest material. This show features our more experienced hosts improvising between our top comics. These comics have toured Western Canada, won contests, and appeared on Just For Laughs Northwest. Its fun and silly. You will love it. Oh yeah, and it is free.

http://www.kelownacomedy.ca

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 26 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 2 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 9 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 16 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 23 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 30 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 6 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 13 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 20 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 27 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 4 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 11 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 18 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 25 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 09:00 PM


View all events for Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill

55467
55318


54051