55741
58623

Kelowna AM Toastmasters


Thursday, September 27, 2018     6:45 AM

Royal Anne Hotel, 348 Bernard Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map



February is Toastmasters Month in Kelowna
as well as all of BC. We encourage you to join us for a meeting and learn more about Kelowna Am Toastmasters. We meet Every Thursday
6:45-8:00 a.m. at the Royal Ann Hotel on Bernard.
We are worth waking up for!!!
https://5300.toastmastersclubs.org/

https://www.facebook.com/kelownatoast/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 4 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 11 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 18 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, October 25 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 1 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 8 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 15 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 22 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, November 29 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 6 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 13 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 06:45 AM
  • Thursday, December 27 06:45 AM


View all events for Royal Anne Hotel

55318


59911
54051