51647

KCMS FLUTE CHOIR


Monday, February 26, 2018     7:15 PM

Kelowna Community Music School, 728 Dehart Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Flute Choir levels 1 and 2 meet at the Kelowna Community Music School every other Monday. Adults and Teens welcome

Other Dates:

  • Monday, March 5 07:15 PM
  • Monday, March 12 07:15 PM
  • Monday, March 19 07:15 PM
  • Monday, March 26 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 2 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 9 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 16 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 23 07:15 PM
  • Monday, April 30 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 7 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 14 07:15 PM


View all events for Kelowna Community Music School

24373
51813


51670
48634