163139
163079

KARAOKE On The Biggest Stage/Lights/Sound in Town


Thursday, September 24, 2020     7:00 PM

The Green Pub in The Village Green Hotel Complex, 4801 27 Street, Vernon Locate on the map



Every Thursday @ The Green find your inner Mariah or Freddie Mercury and jump on our large stage (and the biggest sound and lights in town). Home of Okanagan's Got Talent is now your stage every Thursday at 7pm. 1/2 Price wings all day. Open Jam is on Monday's if you play an instrument (we supply the drums). See you down here The Village Green Hotel Complex.

https://www.facebook.com/events/2355105038067860/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 5 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 12 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 19 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 26 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 3 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 10 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 17 07:00 PM


View all events for The Green Pub in The Village Green Hotel Complex

162322
162778


161911
163022