47063
47153

Karaoke Nite


Wednesday, November 22, 2017     8:30 PM

Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Best Karaoke in town. Starts at 8:30
Come sing your heart out.

http://www.dakodaspub.com

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, November 29 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 2 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 9 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 16 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 23 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 30 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 4 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 1 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 8 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 5 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 3 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 10 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 17 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 24 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 31 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 7 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 14 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 21 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 28 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 5 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 12 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 19 08:30 PM


View all events for Dakoda's Sports Bar & Grill

16279


45166
45330
44569