147680
148966

Karaoke Night


Wednesday, October 16, 2019     8:30 PM

Barley Mill Brew Pub, 2460 Skaha Lake Road, Penticton Locate on the map



Penticton’s karaoke destination ! Every Wednesday & Friday Night at the Barley Mill Brew Pub!
“Buck Off” 3 oz. Signature Long Island’s
$5 Lager All Day
Wing Night Wednesday – Prime Rib Saturday !
8:30pm to 12:30 am
Hosted by DJ Skye.
Call to reserve your table. 250 493 8000

http://barleymillpub.com

Other Dates:

  • Friday, October 18 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 08:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 08:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 08:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 08:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 08:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 08:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 08:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 08:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 08:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 08:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 08:30 PM


View all events for Barley Mill Brew Pub

144613


148151
144496