159851
158444

Karaoke at the Barley Mill Brew Pub


Friday, July 3, 2020     8:00 PM

Barley Mill Brew Pub & Sports Bistro, 2460 Skaha Lake, Penticton Locate on the map



Come on down to the Barley Mill, and sing, drink and have your summer fun.

Limited seatingĀ 
Socially distanced
Microphone Covers

Get here early to save your seat!
Hosted by DJ Skye
Who says social distancing can’t be FUN!

http://www.barleymillpub.com

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 4 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 08:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 08:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 08:00 PM


View all events for Barley Mill Brew Pub & Sports Bistro



159497