142862
140918

karaoke and wings


Wednesday, May 29, 2019     9:00 PM

o\'flanigians pub, 319 Queensway Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



39cent wings
Karaoke with dj Pdp starts at 9 pm

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, June 5 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 19 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 26 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 3 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 10 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 17 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 31 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 7 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 14 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 21 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 28 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 4 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 11 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 18 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 25 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 2 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 25 09:00 PM


View all events for o\'flanigians pub

138948


141806
138709