51807

Kamloops Film Festival


Thursday, March 1, 2018     12:00 PM

Paramount Theatre, 503 Victoria St, Kamloops Locate on the map



March 1-10th

The Kamloops Film Festival is back for it's 22nd year! The ten-day event will feature a variety of films from around the globe. Enjoy taking part in the screenings, film discussions, Q & As, parties, special events and more. All the films are shown at the Paramount Theatre in downtown Kamloops. Don't miss out on the Thompson-Nicola region's most popular film festival! For more details on the film schedule, tickets and festival passes visit kamloopsfilmfest.ca or find us on twitter @KamFilmFest and on Facebook at Kamloops Film Festival.

http://www.kamloopsfilmfest.ca

Other Dates:

  • Friday, March 2 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 3 12:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 4 12:00 PM
  • Monday, March 5 12:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 6 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, March 8 12:00 PM
  • Friday, March 9 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 10 12:00 PM


View all events for Paramount Theatre

16279
51761


51669
39549
48634