134519
135576

Junior Racquetball


Monday, December 17, 2018     6:00 PM

Global Fitness & Racquet Centre, 1574 Harvey Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



Kelowna Junior Racquetball provides opportunities for youth ages 6 - 18 to learn and play the sport of racquetball. Meets each Monday and Wednesday from 6 - 7 p.m. Costs are only $10 per week, all equipment supplied by Junior Program.

http://main.globalfitnesskelowna.com/sports/racquetball/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 24 06:00 PM
  • Monday, December 31 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 7 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 14 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 21 06:00 PM
  • Monday, January 28 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 4 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 11 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 18 06:00 PM
  • Monday, February 25 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 4 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22 06:00 PM


View all events for Global Fitness & Racquet Centre

59336


135917
54051