157484

Junior Golf Clinics


Saturday, June 6, 2020     10:00 AM

Okanagan Golf Club, 3200 Via Centrale, Kelowna Locate on the map



Calling all Juniors 15 & Under! Are you interested in golf but too intimidated to try? Join us every Saturday morning to learn the basic golf fundamentals from PGA of Canada and GBC Golf Academy Instructors in a FUN and SAFE environment. To register please visit ogolf.ca.

*Golf Clubs provided if required.

http://ogolf.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, June 13 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 11 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 18 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 25 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 8 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 15 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 22 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 29 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 12 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 19 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 26 10:00 AM


View all events for Okanagan Golf Club



158635