162805
162617

JAM SESSION & DANCE


Sunday, September 27, 2020     2:00 PM

LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map



JAM SESSION & DANCE at 2pm every Sunday except the last Sunday of the month. Join us for music, beverages and dancing! Members and guests welcome. Anyone can become a member!

http://www.kelownalegion.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, October 4 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 1 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 8 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 15 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 22 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 29 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 6 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 13 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 20 02:00 PM


View all events for LEGION

162322
162778


161911
155380