147853
145068

Impressions 10/10


Sunday, September 15, 2019     9:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland Locate on the map



From August 31 to September 29, visit the Peachland Art Gallery for a presentation of new works by this Kelowna art group.

http://www.peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Monday, September 16 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 17 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 19 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 20 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 21 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 22 09:00 AM
  • Monday, September 23 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 24 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 26 09:00 AM
  • Friday, September 27 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 28 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 29 09:00 AM


View all events for Peachland Art Gallery

144613
146986


146707
144496