186840
186626

Hot Rockin Bingo


Tuesday, January 25, 2022     6:30 PM

Cascades Casino Penticton, 533 Vees Drive, Penticton Locate on the map



Match Eatery and Public House is proud to bring back Hot Rockin Bingo Tuesdays 6:30 - 8:30, prizes every game, it's the newest greatest game in town. Join us.

http://matchpub.com/penticton/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, February 1 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22 06:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29 06:30 PM


View all events for Cascades Casino Penticton

186887


186695