44671
45622

Hi Noon Toastmasters


Wednesday, September 20, 2017     12:00 PM

Caetani Cultural Centre , 3401 Pleasant Valley Road, Vernon Tel:2502751525 Locate on the map



Chartered in 2009 Vernon’s Hi Noon Toastmasters offers a condensed one hour lunchtime format every Wednesday allowing our members a way to fit Toastmasters into their busy schedules

https://www.facebook.com/groups/143217395773710/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, September 27 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 4 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 11 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 18 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 25 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 1 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 8 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 15 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 22 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 29 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 6 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 13 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 20 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, December 27 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 3 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 10 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 17 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 24 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 31 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 7 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 14 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 21 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 28 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 7 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 14 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 21 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 28 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 4 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 11 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 18 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 25 12:00 PM


View all events for Caetani Cultural Centre

16279


40857
45330
44569