183968
181119

George L. Traicheff Exhibition


Monday, November 29, 2021     11:00 AM

Leir House Cultural Centre, 220 Manor Park Ave, Penticton Locate on the map



Elegance & the West Wall
George L. Traicheff presents Elegance & the West Wall, a contrasting exhibition of his work in acrylic, egg tempera, pastel, original lithographs etc. One half of the show will focus on Elegance with many figurative works, while the other half (hanging on the West Wall) will highlight the ruggedness of the West, scenery, wildlife and ranch life.
November 20th to January 30th
PDCAC Gallery II at the Leir House Cultural Centre
In Person: Thursdays to Sundays, 11:00 am to 4:30 pm

https://www.pentictonartscouncil.com/

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 30 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 1 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 2 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 3 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 4 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 5 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 6 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 7 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 8 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 9 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 10 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 12 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 13 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 14 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 15 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 16 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 17 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 18 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 19 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 20 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 21 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 22 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 23 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 24 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 25 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 26 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 27 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 28 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 29 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 30 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 31 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 1 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 2 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 3 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 4 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 5 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 6 11:00 AM
  • Friday, January 7 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 8 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 9 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 10 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 11 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 12 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 13 11:00 AM
  • Friday, January 14 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 15 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 16 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 17 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 18 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 19 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 20 11:00 AM
  • Friday, January 21 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 22 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 23 11:00 AM
  • Monday, January 24 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 25 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 26 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 27 11:00 AM
  • Friday, January 28 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 29 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 30 11:00 AM


View all events for Leir House Cultural Centre

183355
183621


183148
182580