142868
143163

Friday Night Trivia at Tug's Taphouse Penticton!


Friday, May 24, 2019     7:00 PM

Tug\'s Tap House, 260 Martin Street, Penticton, Penticton Locate on the map



Tremendous Trivia and Tug's Tap House are pleased to bring you Penticton's first weekly trivia party! Come join SunFM's Alysha Williams to test your general knowledge and music skills against the other teams to win fabulous prizes and gift certificates! It is free to play, and the rotating food and drink specials ensure a great time is had by all! Call to reserve, or arrive early to ensure a prime table.

Tremendous Trivia committed to producing the best pub trivia experience ever. The show includes four rounds of general knowledge questions projected on the big screen, 2 music rounds, and a passionate and entertaining host. It is designed to provide fun for all ages and abilities.

Come make Tug's Tap House your weekly trivia destination in Penticton!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues.php

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 31 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 7 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 14 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 21 07:00 PM
  • Friday, June 28 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 5 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 12 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 19 07:00 PM
  • Friday, July 26 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 2 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 9 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 16 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 23 07:00 PM
  • Friday, August 30 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 6 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 20 07:00 PM
  • Friday, September 27 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Friday, December 27 07:00 PM


View all events for Tug\'s Tap House

138948


142577
138709