135213
135825

French Classes


Friday, December 14, 2018     Various Time

Centre culturel francophone, 702 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map



We offer 4 sessions of French Classes per year.
Sessions start in January, April, July and September.
All levels, from beginner to advanced, are offered at each session.
Feel free to register for any of the session!

http://www.leccfo.org/french-classes/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 15 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 16 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 17 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 18 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 19 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 21 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 22 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 23 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 24 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 25 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 26 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 28 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 29 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 30 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 31 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 1 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 2 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 4 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 5 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 6 12:00 AM
  • Monday, January 7 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, January 8 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 9 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, January 11 12:00 AM


View all events for Centre culturel francophone

59336


135916
54051