139246

FREE YOGA/Meditation/Vegan Dinner


Wednesday, March 20, 2019     6:00 PM

First United Church [parking lot entrance...upstairs], 721 Bernard Ave, Kelowna, Kelowna Locate on the map



The evening unfolds with a breathing exercise, asanas, kirtan [meditation to music] and ends with a complimentary Vegan dinner. [no pot luck]
6- 8:30 p.m.
First United Church (Richter and Bernard)
Alley parking lot (upstairs)
Everyone Welcome!
Just Drop by
Donations accepted, but not expected.


Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, March 27 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 3 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 10 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 17 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 24 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 1 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 8 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 15 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 22 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 29 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 5 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 12 06:00 PM


View all events for First United Church [parking lot entrance...upstairs]

136400
139411


54051