177384
175820

Free Falun Gong Outdoor Class


Saturday, July 24, 2021     11:00 AM

Skaha Lake Park, Elm Ave @ Cypress St, Penticton Locate on the map



Falun Gong is an ancient cultivation practice that improves mental and physical well-being by enhancing one's heart-mind nature through easy-to-learn exercises, meditation and teachings. At the core of Falun Gong are the values of Truthfulness, Compassion and Tolerance.
* Relieves stress & anxiety
* Increases energy & vitality
* Boosts immune system
* Greatly improves physical health
* 5 sets of gentle exercises fit people of all ages

Free class on Saturdays at Skaha Lake Park, by the Fitness Park, from 11am to 12pm. More info, please visit www.falundafa.ca. For free webinars, please visit www.learnfalungong.com

https://www.learnfalungong.com/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, July 31 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 7 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 14 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 21 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 28 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 4 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 11 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 18 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 25 11:00 AM


View all events for Skaha Lake Park

176269


175821
177007