144223
143127

Free Falun Gong Class


Saturday, June 22, 2019     11:00 AM

Skaha Lake Park, by the fitness machines, Elm Ave @ Cypress St, Penticton Locate on the map



Falun Gong is an ancient cultivation practice that improves mental and physical well-being by enhancing one's heart-mind nature through easy-to-learn exercises, meditation and teachings. At the core of Falun Gong are the values of Truthfulness, Compassion and Tolerance.

* Relieves stress & anxiety
* Increases energy & vitality
* Greatly improves physical health
* 5 sets of gentle exercises fit people of all ages




http://www.falundafa.ca

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, June 29 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 24 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 31 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 7 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 14 11:00 AM


View all events for Skaha Lake Park, by the fitness machines

138948
144310


143634
138709